ATTENTION! This website will be moving soon to a new URL.

Bookmark the address below for the future:

http://udayton.orgsync.com/org/icehockey/home

 

2015-2016 UD Hockey Club

2nd Semester Schedule:

1/22/2016 Fri AWAY WEBSTER GROVES ICE RINK - Webster Groves, MO 7:30 PM at Saint Louis University
1/23/2016 Sat AWAY WEBSTER GROVES ICE RINK - Webster Groves, MO 1:30 PM at Saint Louis University
1/25/2016 Mon Practice KETT. ARENA 9:40 PM
1/27/2016 Wed Practice KETT. ARENA 9:40 PM
1/29/2016 Fri AWAY SPORTS PLUS ICE ARENA - Cincinnati, OH 9:00 PM at University of Cincinnati
1/30/2016 Sat Home Game KETT. ARENA 10:10 PM UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI
2/1/2016 Mon Practice KETT. ARENA 9:40 PM
2/3/2016 Wed Practice KETT. ARENA 9:40 PM
2/5/2016 Fri AWAY Team Toledo Ice House 9:30 PM at University of Toledo
2/6/2016 Sat Home Game KETT. ARENA 5:10 PM UNIVERSITY OF TOLEDO
2/8/2016 Mon Practice KETT. ARENA 9:40 PM
2/10/2016 Wed Practice KETT. ARENA 9:40 PM
2/12/2016 Fri Home Game KETT. ARENA 11:10 PM PITT
2/14/2016 Sun Home Game KETT. ARENA 4:40 PM IUP
2/15/2016 Mon Practice KETT. ARENA 9:40 PM
2/17/2016 Wed Practice KETT. ARENA 9:40 PM
2/19/2016 Fri PLAYOFFS Bird Arena - Ohio University GAME TBD
2/20/2016 Sat PLAYOFFS Bird Arena - Ohio University GAME TBD
2/21/2016 Sun PLAYOFFS Bird Arena - Ohio University GAME TBD

 

Photos from UD @ SLU

 

Online Store for Team Gear

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check out some photos from the previous seasons

Click Here for Ron Swarts Photography