Executative Board (2010-2011)

Nick Fahrig - President

Nick is a Senior Computer Engineering Major from Beavercreek, Ohio.  He joined ETPi his first semester at UD and has loved every minute of it; from camping to service to hanging out with his fellow brothers.  Last year, Nick was the Vice President for the Alpha Chapter along with organizing Merit Badge College 2011 which is the Fraternities largest service project.  Along with ETPi, he is the founder of a new student organization called UD Tech Outreach, works for UDIT at the help desk and call center and is a member of the Chaminade Scholars.

Patrick Bittner - Vice President

Brother Patrick Bittner is a native of the northwest corner of the great state of Ohio, hailing from the small town of Perrysburg, a suburb of Toledo. He began life in Epsilon Tau Pi as class president in the fall of 2008. A history major, he divides his time between serving the brotherhood and serving as President of the College Democrats. He considers joining Epsilon Tau Pi to be one of the best decisions of his career, he hopes you will too!

Dave Deran - Fraternal Education Officer

Matthew Bazckowski - Treasurer


Connor Quinn- Secretary


Stephen Knape- National Executative Board Representative