club6
[ meet us! ]

PRESIDENT:
Colleen Bransley
bransleyc1@udayton.edu


VICE PRESIDENT
:
Claudia Garner
garnerc1@udayton.edu


HOUSING REP:
Madeline Rocco
mrocco07@gmail.com


HOUSING REP:
Ryan Mulligan
mulliganr1@udayton.edu


TREASURER:
Andy Gainor
gainora1@udayton.edu


SECRETARY:
Chloe Hire
hirec1@udayton.edu


PR:
Annie Michalica
michalicaa1@udayton.edu


PR:
Claire Sonneborn
csonneborn1@udayton.edu