Q: What are the Marian dogmas?

A: There are four Marian dogmas:


This page, maintained by The Marian Library/International Marian Research Institute, Dayton, Ohio 45469-1390, and created by Cindy Osborne , was last modified Tuesday, 06/17/2008 09:08:44 EDT by Cindy Osborne . Please send any comments to jroten1@udayton.edu.

URL for this page is http://campus.udayton.edu