Search Contact Us Prayer Corner Gallery News Courses and Degrees About Mary

Contact Us


  Official Address The Marian Library/International Marian Research Institute
University of Dayton
Dayton, Ohio 45469-1390
937-229-4214 - Fax: 937-229-4258
MLIMRI@udayton.edu
http://campus.udayton.edu/mary


  Information
About Mary
Under About Mary, you will find information on Mary organized according to major themes. Since The Mary Page offers an important amount of information  you would be well advised to use our Search Engine.

  Answers About Mary For more questions and research about Mary, please email Father Johann G. Roten at jroten1@udayton.edu. He, or someone on his team of researchers, will try to answer your query.

  Courses and Degrees For Information about our Courses and Degrees (including course applications, transcripts, and housing) please contact Clare Jones 937-229-4214 or email cjones1@udayton.edu.

 

Loan Services

If you need a book, periodical, pamphlet, video, or article, please contact Clare Jones at 937-229-4214 or email cjones1@udayton.edu.

  Art on Loan For traveling exhibits on loan from The Marian Library please contact Sister Jean Frisk at 937-229-4254 or email jfrisk1@udayton.edu.

  Technical Questions All technical questions about reading, downloading, quality of resolution and copyright regarding The Mary Page are to be addressed to Michael Duricy at 937-229-1474 or mduricy1@udayton.edu.

  Mariological Society
of America
For membership application, dues, program information, annual conventions, please contact:
Father Thomas Thompson at 937-2299-4252 or tthompson2@udayton.edu
Cecilia Mushenheim, 937-229-4294 or cmushenheim1@udayton.edu
 

Return to The Mary Page

This page, maintained by The Marian Library/International Marian Research Institute, Dayton, Ohio 45469-1390, and created by Ann Zlotnik , was last modified Thursday, 06/13/2013 11:12:57 EDT by Shashikanth Enamanagandla . Please send any comments to jroten1@udayton.edu.