Living With Mary Today Series Schedule

From the Pontifical International Marian Research Institute (IMRI) at the University of Dayton Marian Library, internationally-known Mariologists Fathers Johann Roten, François Rossier, Thomas Thompson, and Bertrand Buby of the Society of Mary (Marianist), and other IMRI faculty; Schoenstatt Sister Jean Frisk and Michael Duricy will discuss a variety of Marian topics. The Marian Library at the University of Dayton houses the largest collection of Marian books and artifacts in the world, and IMRI is the site of post-graduate studies in Mariology. Find out more by visiting marypage.org. The University of Dayton; The Marian Library, and IMRI are collaborators with the International Satellite Radio Maria Network.

Living With Mary Today! is a series of programs airing on Radio Maria USA on Thursdays and Fridays at 2:30 PM Eastern Standard Time and 1:30 PM Central Time focusing on Mariology and related topics. The programs are rebroadcast (encores) on Saturdays at 8 pm and Tuesdays at 9 pm (EST). The live broadcasts may also be heard on-line at radiomaria.us. Past programs are also available in an audio archive.

 
Date
Program
Presenter

Thursday, February 7, 2013

Lourdes and the World Day of the Sick

Sister Celia Chua, MIC

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Lourdes, Shrines, and Apparitions

Michael Duricy

Friday, February 15, 2013

Immaculate Heart of Mary and Valentine's Day

Father John Fletcher, CC

Thursday, February 21, 2013

The Holy Family and the Holy Land

Michael Duricy

Friday, February 22, 2013

Mary in Lent

Father Thomas Thompson, SM

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Mary and the Synod on New Evangelization

James Koelsch

Friday, March 1, 2013

The Seven Sorrows of the Blessed Mother

Richard Lenar

Thursday, March 7, 2013

A Reflection on the Stabat Mater

Richard Lenar

Thursday, March 14, 2013

The Marvelous World of Marian Medals

Sister M Jean Frisk

Friday, March 15, 2013

Girl Scouts of America Marian Medal Program

Sister M Jean Frisk

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Mary and Discipleship

Father Thomas Thompson, SM

Friday, March 22, 2013

The Annunciation

Father Johann Roten, SM

Thursday, March 28, 2013

 Mary and Suffering

Father Johann Roten, SM

Friday, March 29, 2013

Mary and Easter

Father Johann Roten, SM

Thursday, April 4, 2013

Mary and Faith

Father Thomas Thompson, SM

Friday, April 5, 2013

Pope Francis and Mary

Father François Rossier, SM

Thursday, April 11, 2013

A Rainbow of Marian Chaplets

Sister M Jean Frisk

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Mary in the New Evangelization

Father Javier Alson, SMC

Friday, April 19, 2013

Mary and Vatican II

Father François Rossier, SM

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Saint Louis de Montfort and True Devotion

Dr. Gloria Falcão Dodd

Friday, April 26, 2013

Saint Louis de Montfort and Consecration

Dr. Gloria Falcão Dodd

Return to The Mary Page

This page, maintained by The Marian Library/International Marian Research Institute, Dayton, Ohio 45469-1390, and created by Ann Zlotnik , was last modified Wednesday, 04/17/2013 16:00:53 EDT by Michael Duricy . Please send any comments to jroten1@udayton.edu.