Living With Mary Today Series Schedule

From the Pontifical International Marian Research Institute (IMRI) at the University of Dayton Marian Library, internationally-known Mariologists Fathers Johann Roten, François Rossier, Thomas Thompson, and Bertrand Buby of the Society of Mary (Marianist), and other IMRI faculty; Schoenstatt Sister Jean Frisk and Michael Duricy will discuss a variety of Marian topics. The Marian Library at the University of Dayton houses the largest collection of Marian books and artifacts in the world, and IMRI is the site of post-graduate studies in Mariology. Find out more by visiting marypage.org. The University of Dayton; The Marian Library, and IMRI are collaborators with the International Satellite Radio Maria Network.

Living With Mary Today! is a series of programs airing on Radio Maria USA on Thursdays and Fridays at 2:30 PM Eastern Standard Time and 1:30 PM Central Time focusing on Mariology and related topics. The programs are rebroadcast (encores) on Saturdays at 8 pm and Tuesdays at 9 pm (EST). The live broadcasts may also be heard on-line at radiomaria.us. Past programs are also available in an audio archive.

 
Date
Program
Presenter

Thursday, November 1, 2012

 

 

Friday, November 2, 2012

 

 

Thursday, November 8, 2012

 

 

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Lourdes II

Michael Duricy

Friday, November 16, 2012

Mary, Queen of Purgatory

Dr. Gloria Falcão Dodd

Thursday, November 22, 2012

 

 

Friday, November 23, 2012

 

 

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Queenship of Mary

Dr. Gloria Falcão Dodd

Friday, November 30, 2012

Venerable Fulton Sheen

Father Thomas Thompson, SM

Thursday, December 6, 2012

Mary and Ecumenism

Richard Lenar

Friday, December 7, 2012

Immaculate Conception

Father Johann Roten, SM

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Advent as the Season of Mary's Faith I

Father François Rossier, SM

Thursday, December 20, 2012

Advent as the Season of Mary's Faith II

Father François Rossier, SM

Friday, December 21, 2012

Marian Hymns

Father Thomas Thompson, SM

Thursday, December 27, 2012

Marian Apparitions

Dr. Gloria Falcão Dodd

Friday, December 28, 2012

Christmas Culture

Father Johann Roten, SM

Thursday, January 3, 2013

Religion and Culture

Father Johann Roten, SM

Friday, January 4, 2013

Mary and Ecumenism

Father Thomas Thompson, SM

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Marian Consecration

Father John Fletcher, CC

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Living a Marian Lifestyle I

Sister M Jean Frisk

Friday, January 18, 2013

Living a Marian Lifestyle II

Sister M Jean Frisk

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Mary and Ecumenism I

Michael Duricy

Friday, January 25, 2013

Mary and Ecumenism II

Michael Duricy

Thursday, January 31, 2013

Mary, Mediatrix of all Grace I

Dr. Gloria Falcão Dodd

Friday, February 1, 2013

Mary, Mediatrix of all Grace II

Dr. Gloria Falcão Dodd

Return to The Mary Page

This page, maintained by The Marian Library/International Marian Research Institute, Dayton, Ohio 45469-1390, and created by Ann Zlotnik , was last modified Thursday, 01/17/2013 16:05:24 EST by Michael Duricy . Please send any comments to jroten1@udayton.edu.